Scorton C of E Primary School

A Small School with a Big Outlook

School Council 2016-2017

The following pupils were elected to serve on the School Council for 2016 – 2017.

Jennifer Horner

Hendrix Temple Betts

Jack Shanley

Florence Cray

Isobel Pollitt

Theo Byatt

Sebastian Sharples


The School Council is very active, holding monthly meetings and organising a number of events such as non uniform days for charity, running our healthy school tuck shop, planning Fairtrade events and coffee afternoons.